Project Leaders


Name                                   

Position          

Subproject  

Email                                            

Phone                       

Heinzel, Thorsten

Coordinator

SP 16

t.heinzel@uni-jena.de

+49 3641 949350

Qualmann, Britta

Coordinator

SP 5

britta.qualmann@uni-jena.de

+49 3641 938611

Wetzker, Reinhard

Coordinator


reinhard.wetzker@uni-jena.de

+49 3641 9395601

Bauer, Michael

Coordinator

SP 9

Michael.Bauer@med.uni-jena.de

+49 3641 9323110

Wang, Zhao-Qi

Coordinator

SP 14

zhao-qi.wang@leibniz-fli.de

+49 3641 656415

Rudolph, K. Lenhard

Project leader

SP 1

lenhard.rudolph@leibniz-fli.de

+49 3641 656350

Heller, Regine

Project leader

SP 2

Regine.Heller@med.uni-jena.de

+49 3641 9395633

Hübner, Christian

Project leader

SP 6

christian.huebner@med.uni-jena.de

+49 3641 935501

Morrison, Helen

Project leader

SP 7

Helen.Morrison@leibniz-fli.de

+49 3641 656139

Bauer, Reinhard

Project leader

SP 8

Reinhard.Bauer@med.uni-jena.de

+49 3641 9395636

Lorkowski, Stefan

Project leader

SP 25

stefan.lorkowski@uni-jena.de

+49 3641 949710

Heinemann, Stefan

Project leader

SP 11

Stefan.H.Heinemann@uni-jena.de

+49 3641 9395650

Kosan, Christian

Project leader

SP 13

Christian.Kosan@uni-jena.de

+49 3641 949368

Rubio, Ignacio

Project leader

SP 15

Ignacio.Rubio@med.uni-jena.de

+49 3641 9395623

Schuster, Stefan

Project leader

SP 17

schuster@minet.uni-jena.de

+49 3641 949580

Frahm, Christiane

Project leader

SP 18

christiane.frahm@med.uni-jena.de

+49 3641 9325909

Kessels, Michael

Project leader

SP 19

Michael.Kessels@med.uni-jena.de

+49 3641 938120

Witte, Otto

Project leader

SP 21

Otto.Witte@med.uni-jena.de

+49 3641 9323401

Bruns, Tony

Project leader

SP 22

tony.bruns@med.uni-jena.de

+49 3641 9322303

Gräler, Markus

Project leader

SP 23

Markus.Graeler@med.uni-jena.de

+49 3641 9395715

Werz, Oliver
Project Leader  SP 24  Oliver.Werz@uni-jena.de  +49 3641 949801
Koeberle, Andreas  Project Leader  SP 25  Andreas.Koeberle@uni-jena.de  +49 3641 949815 
Ermolaeva, Maria A.  Project Leader  SP 26  Maria.Ermolaeva@leibniz-fli.de  +49 3641 656805