Advisory Board

Prof. Edward Calabrese

(Environmental Health Science, University of Massachusetts Amherst)

Prof. Suresh Rattan

(Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Aarhus University)

Prof. Matthias Wymann

(Department of Biomedicine, Institute of Biochemistry and Genetics, University of Basel)

Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University on social media:
Studying amid excellence:
Top of the page