Students

 Amro, Elias PhD student  SP1 elias.amro@leibniz-fli.de

 Borges, Gleice

Associated PhD student

 SP31

gleicerfb@gmail.com

 Costa, Hugo Associated PhD student  SP28 hugorangelcosta@gmail.com

 Foronda, Hector

PhD student

 SP6

hectorfh1992@gmail.com

 Haas, Fabienne Associated PhD student  SP8 fabienne.haas@med.uni-jena.de

 Henning, Nina

PhD student

 SP13

Nina.henning@uni-jena.de

 Husak, Olena Associated PhD student  SP29 Olena.husak.ua@gmail.com

 Hussain, Iqra

PhD student

 SP9

iqrahussain20@gmail.com

 Fanaei, Zahra

PhD student

 SP14

zahra.fanaei91@gmail.com

 Jain, Astha

PhD student

 SP19

astha.jain2@med.uni-jena.de

 Martirosyan, Asya

PhD student

 SP26

Asya.martirosyan@leibniz-fli.de

 Rooney, Michael

PhD student

 SP22

Michael.rooney@med.uni-jena.de

 Stockdale, Amy PhD student  SP7 astockdale713@gmail.com

 Ward, Dima

PhD student

 SP16

dima.ward@yahoo.com

 Ziegler, Anke PhD student  SP23 anke.ziegler@med.uni-jena.de